Skip Navigation


Calendar of Events

« Prev January 2018 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

Fall Registration:  Registration Monday, August 25-August 28, 2014 .          4:30-7:00pm & Saturday August 30, 10:00am-12:00pm.

Classes Begin: Monday, September 9, 2014

2nd Semester Payment:Nov. 3-8, 2014

Recital Costume Payments: Nov. 3-8, 2014

Veterans Day Closed: Tuesday Nov. 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, November 27-29, 2014

Atlantic Pops Community Band Annual Toy Drive Concert: EHTCommunity Center Concert Day/Time TBA  2014

Winter Break: Wednesday, December 24, 2014- Friday January 2, 2015

Classes Resume: Saturday, January 3, 2015

Bi-Annual Payment Due: January 5-10, 2015

3rd Semester Payment Due:  January 12-17, 2015

President’s Day Closed: February 16, 2015

Juried Art Show Receiving:  Friday February 27, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pm and Saturday February 28, 2015 • 10:00-1:00pm location EHT Town Hall.

Juried Art Show Reception: Friday March 6, 2015 • 7:00-8:30pm location EHT Town Hall.

4th Semester Payments Due: March 16-March 22, 2015

Spring Break: Friday, April 3-Friday, April 10, 2015

Classes Resume: Saturday, April 11, 2015

Hoilday: Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2015

Last Day for Various Classes: Wednesday June 10, 2015

Dance Recital Picture Day: Thursday June 4, 2015  4:30pm. EHT Community Center

Dance Rehearsal: Thursday June 11, 2015 • 4:30pm.  EHT Fernwood Middle School

Annual Dance Concert:  Friday June 12, 2015 • 7:00pm and Saturday June 13, 2015 . 2:00pm

Student Art Show Reception Friday, June 19, 2015• 6:00-7:30pm

Annual Piano Concert: Saturday June 27, 2015•  11:00am

Summer Classes Begin: Monday, June 29, 2015- Friday July 31, 2015

**  Please note:  All rehearsals and performances are pending Egg Harbor Township Board of Education approval and are subject to Egg Harbor Twp. Middle School Availability. Vocal Recital and Piano recital may consider using the Egg Habor Twp. Community Centre’s auditorium.

† Cygnus School of Rock performance is Scheduled for an indoor and possibly outdoor performances.

Cygnus is proudly powered by WordPress